Reviews for MINT dentistry | New Orleans

Our team at MINT dentistry is committed to delivering the highest standard of care performed with modern dental techniques and technologies. However, we understand that patient feedback is important when choosing the right dentist for yourself and your family. Before you schedule a visit at our dental office in New Orleans, LA, we encourage you to read our compilation of patient reviews from sites around the web. This will help you gain a better understanding of our team, our services, and our facility from the experiences and stories of real patients. We'll be happy to schedule your first appointment once you feel confident that MINT dentistry in New Orleans, LA is the best choice for your smile.

Filter357 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2024

From the minute I walked in the door until I left, I felt welcomed and reassured. Dr. Grows is ABSOLUTELY wonderful and Michelle, Brittany and King are truly the best!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 29, 2024

Best possible outcome for a tooth extraction so far 😂😂😂. Personable staff, provided excellent care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.E.  |  Source: Google  |  May 09, 2024

Very friendly establishment! Hygienist Amazing More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 07, 2024

When I (existing pt) asked how soon I could get in, the response was "Are you free this afternoon?" 40 mins later, I'm done with intake papers and about to be called into exam room. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 07, 2024

My first time experience was awesome!!! The staff was super nice. From the time I walked in up to the moment I left. Ms . Francis was so helpful with explaining everything to me , also the hygienist was super cool as well . Also the dentist was very gentle and made me feel very comfortable about my smile. He explained what was very important to take care of first. Over all the experience was LOVELY and I will be going back !!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 03, 2024

The office is immaculate and the staff is extremely friendly, knowledgeable, professional and welcoming. I've never had an experience at a dentist office like this one. I would definitely recommend!!!! I'd give 10 stars if I was able to!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 25, 2024

It’s always a VIBE!!!! A good clean friendly atmosphere, professional staff and latest technology all while still maintaining a warm caring environment, my teenage and young adult children all choose to be a part of the MINT family, thank you for providing such excellent care for my family More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 25, 2024

Mint dentistry is a friendly atmosphere.A one service.The setting is great.Mint Dentistry staff cares about your health.Everyone was professional. I love Mint Dentistry More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 25, 2024

Great customer service!!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 23, 2024

The atmosphere was great and they're very professional about what they do More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 23, 2024

Best dental experience! I loved my entire appointment , staff & facility. Michelle was amazing & Liz did a good job cleaning quickly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 16, 2024

Ms.Mitchell And Ms.Teri was very good by explaining every steps on what I needed. Ms.Teri was communicating like we knew each other but made me felt comfortable the experiences was awesome would recommend to come back and you get a free whitening kit on your first visit ! Oh and Dr Pham was real cool and gentle examining me as well She pronounced my name right compared to other doctor visits lmao More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.Q.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 15, 2024

Excellent staff! I had a wonderful experience! The receptionist was very nice and helpful. The dentist was very polite and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2024

Great quick service , really informative and didn't pull my leg on anything More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2024

The staff were amazing and friendly. The new patient process was very clear and helpful. There wasn't nearly any wait time. Overall, a very great experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2024

First time that I have ever had a great experience at any Dental office !!! The staff is amazing! Professional , knowledgeable, and skilled. The bar is set too high here to ever go anywhere else! I am a MINT Dentistry client for life! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2024

Nice staff clean office front desk person was great account lady explain my bill so nice I will never change I love mint More

4.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2024

Everyone is very knowledgeable and they took their time to explain the process. I felt very comfortable and confident with the process and care that was given to me. It was my first time going to Mint and I’m definitely coming back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2024

Nothing for professionals at this place. I recommend this place to anyone they treat you like they're your friends not a patient. They all truly care about you & how you feel at all times the whole staff & Dr's are amazing & a true professional Dentistry. Good price & Great people so I promise you to come have a visit they are truly on the next level. Check them out. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2024

I absolutely love ❤️ Mint Dentistry on Freret Street in New Orleans! Great customer service with very friendly staff members. The office atmosphere is clean and inviting. Top notch customer service experiences will win me over every-time👏🏾👏🏾👏🏾 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2024

The staff is professional and friendly. I am super happy with the service they provide. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2024

Love love love MINT Dental!!! The ambience is cool, relaxing, and inviting. The skilled staff here including the front desk are friendly, quick, and efficient. Charges are clear and explained in detail; no surprises. New and modern equipment is utilized. And new patients get to leave with a free whitening kit! Much thanks to Austin, King, Liz, and Dr. Pham! You all have made my dental experience very pleasant! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2024

She was very patient and made me so comfortable with all I know I got going own !! I LOVE MINT DENTISTRY (FRANCES) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2024

Upon my first arrival, I was kindly greeted by Darien Green, the front desk receptionist. Although I was scheduled for a 1:30pm appointment, I arrived late due to being involved in an accident en route. Ms. Green ensured that I was well taken care of immediately. Despite my delay of an hour, she made sure I was still seen by a doctor that day. She patiently and thoroughly explained the available payment plans to me. She is a real asset to this team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2024

Everyone was very kind, especially Hygienist Frances and Dr. Grows. They made me very comfortable and helped me to find a dental routine that works for me. I look forward to coming back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 22, 2024

Very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable staff. Efficient and timely appointments. A special shoutout to dental assistant, Michelle! You are awesome. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 22, 2024

The environment at Mint is amazing. The staff was very helpful and knowledgeable about my care. Everything was well explained throughout my entire appointment. Dr.Grows and Francis made my experience at a Dentist office great. They made me feel very comfortable and took great care of me. 5 stars to this dentist office. I would recommend any and everybody to go here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 20, 2024

Dr Grows and Terri are so nice! They were so funny too and did my appointment so fast More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 20, 2024

Great bedside manner from Teri and Dr. Grows took the time to answer my questions. Fantastic experience overall. This place is modeled like a spa with the goals being patient comfort and, of course, excellent dental care. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2024

I appreciated Terry and Dr.Grows for taking the time to listen to my concerns and needs. After leaving my previous dentist after many years, I can honestly say I found a new dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 15, 2024

The front desk lady was attentive and helpful and once I reached the back frances was sweet and informative. She explained what everything was before doing it and made me very comfortable during my visit, will definitely be back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 15, 2024

Frances was really sweet and patient. I felt very comfortable and she endures that I was okay throughout the whole process. Would highly recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 15, 2024

The expression was great i will come back again and the dentist Assistant Ms.frances was so helpful and great with everything she do... She is the best.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 14, 2024

Great environment frances was nice very helpful and pretty More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2024

Frances was outstanding, very patient with me. The staff was very nice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2024

Frances goated😎 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2024

l came in a bit nervous but Ms. Frances was so nice and helped me open up and not be so scared. #bestexperienceever . #nolamintdentistry. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 11, 2024

Liz and Frances were very kind and gentle with me. I love it here I’ve found my new dental home More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 11, 2024

A new patient that will be returning! Everyone was so professional I was greeted as soon as I walked in. Ms. Frances educated me on how to floss properly and use the whitening kit. She is so sweet and knowledgeable of her job!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 08, 2024

The absolute best experience. Friendly and knowledgeable staff… I love it here!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 08, 2024

I have a great experience here. All staffs are very nice and professional. Special thanks to Tari and my hygienist, and Dr. Pham for giving your best to make my smile bright :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 07, 2024

Personal & Professional Touch! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 07, 2024

Everyone was friendly, professional and gentle. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2024

I love Mint. This has been the best experience ever. Fast Quick and Easy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2024

My experience so far is great , I definitely give it 5 stars , Liz and Frances wheee great ? They did my deep Cleaning and set up for filing ? It’s great ❤️❤️❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2024

Liz and Teri were the absolute best! They made me feel comfortable the entire time I was there. I’m glad I made the decision to utilize Mint for my dental needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2024

There staff are beautiful people, my hygienist was Liz she was so sweet and caring, she really love her job..Thank you Mint and Staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 05, 2024

Frances was awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.(.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 05, 2024

Great Staff, Beautiful atmosphere and ambience. My favorite was Frances she was super sweet and down to earth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 05, 2024

Ms.Francis did a AMAZING JOB TODAY I WOULD RECOMMEND HER EVERY TIME. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2024

Great comfortable experience at the dentist - which is definitely uncommon. It's a luxury dental experience. Frances was so kind and extremely patient asI took off ALL my jewelry prior to getting x-rays. They use state of the art equipment and overall it's a nice experience. Dr. Grows was efficient and friendly as well. Liz, the dental hygienist, was also great and very gentle. I also got a complimentary whitening tray after my visit. Overall, I def can recommend MINT Dentistry. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2024

I enjoyed the luxury setting to begin with. The entire staff was very informative, attentive and amazing, from check-in, to x-rays, dental observation, teeth cleaning, and exiting. The entire visit was just impeccable!💯👍🏼 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 01, 2024

Very thorough and pleasant visit. Great dental office. Frances and Dr. Gross were amazing. Would highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 01, 2024

Ms. Teri and Dr.Grows were so sweet and kind ! Explained everything thoroughly! Very patient and efficient. I am so happy I came to Mint on Freret! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2024

Frances Was Very Nice More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2024

Francis and Liz very good More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 26, 2024

Frances was very helpful and sweet she did all she can to make me comfortable and I Will recommend her to everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 26, 2024

Great bedside manner from Teri and Dr. Grows took the time to answer my questions. Fantastic experience overall. This place is modeled like a spa with the goals being patient comfort and, of course, excellent dental care. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 23, 2024

Very nice lady she took her time cleaning my teeth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 22, 2024

I love Mint. I have had several procedures done in the last year and they are very professional, friendly and most of all CLEAN. Teri is the sweetest person ive met in a while, Dr. Grows is very competent and professional, Conchetta and Darien at the front desk is always so warm and friendly. They also work with you on paying. Definitely will be back More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.&.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 22, 2024

Great service and friendly staff. Wonderful experience overall. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 22, 2024

The whole team was so kind and caring and Frances took such good care of me. Will definitely be returning!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2024

Pleasant and timely experience with Frances and Dr. Raphael. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2024

My first visit seemed a bit unwelcoming from the parking lot I actually passed it up twice ( parking lot) but once inside I was greeted properly and everything else was smooth Frances is my favorite, to say the least, she has lots of charisma and she’s attentive This is a beautiful experience, very humbling atmosphere I’ve never in all my years felt so comfortable at a dentist office EVER!!!! Thx Dr. Grows and keep up the fantastic work TEAM!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2024

Frances is amazing Very personable More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2024

Ms . Frances is such a wonderful help 🏾 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from U.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 16, 2024

Michelle and liz are awesome. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 16, 2024

Amazing.. they made me sooo comfortable! Best dental experience ever 😀😀😀 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 09, 2024

Ms. Frances is great! Very friendly and professional! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 09, 2024

This was THE BEST experience I’ve ever had at a dental office. The environment here is comfortable and inviting and so are the workers. One of the workers named Frances helped me get comfortable and she was so friendly and nice. I loved how it felt like you were talking to someone you knew and not a stranger. She gave me an experience that I’ll always remember and I’ll be sure to come again. HIGHLY RECOMMEND ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 09, 2024

Frances was very helpful in not teeth shaming and making me feel comfortable! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 07, 2024

I love Mint Dentistry. Everyone is so welcoming. Francis is the best! She is so sweet, outgoing, funny and makes you feel at ease. I highly suggest everyone go here for their dental care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 07, 2024

Frances was wonderful More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 07, 2024

Frances was extremely professional and courteous. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 07, 2024

Best dental experience I have ever had! Don't think there are many offices where you can say that you found the receptionist, hygienist, and dentist all incredibly competent and welcoming. I was seen right away and given all information in a very thorough manner. Appointments are in a timely manner and fits your schedule convenient enough for you…..I would love to give 10 stars instead of 5 Very glad I tried out this office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2024

Mrs. Frances is very sweet and took very good care of me, The service is amazing and very helpful!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 02, 2024

FrancEs with E is the best coming back for any thing I need. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 02, 2024

Frances made my experience very pleasant. Thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 01, 2024

I’ve been going here for 2 years & they always do a great job. They’re so nice and my fillings have come out better than my last dentist. Frances was very helpful and kind. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 01, 2024

My visit today with Dr. Grow & Teri was great. They made me feel comfortable through the whole exam when I was getting my fillings. I recommend everyone to get the Mint Dentistry experience I know you keep coming back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2024

Everybody is so loving and caring. Love coming here for my cleaning , the staff is amazing ! Highly recommended <3 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2024

I love mint dentistry and Frances and Liz are awesome people More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2024

Lovin Frances More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 29, 2024

Frances is the best dental assistant! I love mint dentistry 🤩 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 29, 2024

Frances was very knowledgeable, shared great information. Nice and pleasant. Very informal about dental care of the teeth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 26, 2024

Great experience. Professional, courteous, and attentive staff. Had the privilege of working with Frances who was amazing. Would not hesitate to come back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2024

Excellent service. Deliver on everything they promise. Francis was really Great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 24, 2024

Quick , easy and convenient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 24, 2024

I can't stop talking about MINT DENTISTRY to my family and friends they made me feel appreciated and the hold team was friendly and very helpful ☺️ and willing to listen to what I was saying just love it 😀 ❤️ I really would recommend them 💯 ❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 22, 2024

Huge S/O to Frances and the staff here @ Mint Dentistry. Definitely made me feel welcomed, comfortable, and good about the health of my teeth. Looking forward for my next visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 19, 2024

Michelle and Dr. Oza were amazing! Very seeet and quick More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 19, 2024

This is my favorite dental office I have ever visited and I have been to a few in Texas and Louisiana. I am a lifetime patient. Whenever I visit, my stay is short and well worth it. The massage chairs and blankets is what sold me the very first visit. I got my free whitening trays and gel with PPO dental insurance. I was very comfortable and not at all in any pain. They really make sure that you are satisfied. Rusnesha, Liz, Michelle, and King are the absolute best. If you have fears of the dentist which you know you need to get 2 cleanings a year, make it easy on yourself and give Mint Dentistry a try. You're Welcome. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 19, 2024

Upon arrival was greeted with an pleasant and warm welcoming. Staff and experience over all has been one I've never experienced before. I absolutely loved it More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 18, 2024

Really nice office, clean atmosphere, professional friendly staff! Definitely like a dream dental office/experience! I loved it More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 12, 2024

Great service and very welcoming staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 12, 2024

I wanted to reach out and express my upmost satisfaction with the exceptional services I received at Mint Dentistry. The employees went above and beyond to assist me, and I could not be happier with the overall experience. Everything was handled with the upmost professionalism, and I truly appreciate the level of care and attention to detail. Thank you for providing outstanding dental services. To the staff at Mint Dentistry Conchetta (manager), Darien (FD), Dr.Oza, Elizabeth, Rushesha and Michelle (lead). Keep up the good work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 10, 2024

I loved getting my cleaning done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2024

I absolutely LOVE Mint Dentistry and the staff!! The staff takes such good care of you from beginning to end!! Every time I go, which has been often lately , they remember me and ALWAYS makes sure that I am comfortable. I now have my whole family going. Thank you Mint 😊 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 08, 2024

The most enjoyable experience at Mint . I was so afraid to get my teeth cleaned due to a previous experience that caused me fear due to extreme pain. When it was time for my cleaning I was afraid but they made my experience so comfortable all of my fears were absolutely gone. The staff is so friendly and you will always leave with a treat or some treats. Thank you Mint. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 05, 2024

I got a deep cleaning they was amazing I enjoyed my experience with my hygiene Elizabeth, King & Iyana they did a wonderful job. I will be back… More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 05, 2024

I’ve been coming here about 2 years now and I’ve always had an excellent experience here everyone is nice,kind and friendly so this year I’ve decided to bring my son who’s 14 years old to come get the great experience I’ve been getting here and thanks to Dr.D.Grows, King (mintor) and Elizabeth (hygiene) for helping with my son’s dental work. Mint Dentistry is the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 05, 2024

Dr. Grows and Iyanna did they thing again. Amazing work on my fillings More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 05, 2024

Dr. Noza was so quick and efficient with my dental evaluation. Concisely explained what I had going on. Rusnesha was very sweet and explanatory on every step. King was very hospitable and nice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 05, 2024

Dr. Oza and Michelle were very polite and informative with today appointment More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 05, 2024

Everyone is very nice, the office and bathrooms are very cleans. The massage chairs, snacks and flat screen TVs in each room is a nice touch. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 05, 2024

Very comfortable, very nice experience. I will DEFINITELY be back soon😊. Dr. Grows, King, and Rusnesha were the best!!! 🏽 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 05, 2024

Had a wonderful experience at mint dentistry. Liz was a great hygienist and Dr. Oza and Michelle did an amazing job with my filling! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 29, 2023

Fast an friendly environment will work with you on a payment plan to get your teeth right an beautiful staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 22, 2023

It's such a warm and welcoming atmosphere I've only been one time and the staff made me feel like I was a longtime patient,also the facility is spotless fresh it felt like home,I've told several friends and family about my wonderful experience at Mint and looking forward to my next visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 20, 2023

From the moment I walked in the door, I was greeted with a welcome and a smile from the receptionist. Then the dental assistant Ms. Terri, took some x-rays and did my cleaning while giving great advice on dental care and playing smooth jazz music which kept me calm during the experience. I met the doctor who did the scaling of my teeth and they proceeded to tell me the next steps in my dental care. The whole experience was top notch and I can't wait to go back to get my other procedures done. Overall, this was the best professional experience I've ever had. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 15, 2023

I.LOVE.THIS. PLACE! From the moment I arrived, I received a 5 star treatment. From customer service, preventive care and so on...all of my questions and concerns were answered. The atmosphere of this office is great; it literally looks like a spa salon lol. I was sad that I had to find a new office because my former dentist didn't take my insurance anymore, but I'm happy and excited that I found a new dentistry with top tier service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2023

The best customer service I’ve ever experienced . Extremely knowledgeable and helpful. King is always so helpful and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 11, 2023

King and Donna were amazing! I have no complaints. Professionalism and care! I will definitely be back looking for both of them in 3 months! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 08, 2023

King and staff were excellent. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 04, 2023

Dr oso and michelle were awesome More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 04, 2023

King and Donna were amazing! I have no complaints. Professionalism and care! I will definitely be back looking for both of them in 3 months! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 30, 2023

First timer at Mint and I am very pleased with the service received today. The staff was clear, swift, gentle and patient. King worked with me and the visit was smooth, comfortable & informative from top to bottom. I would highly recommend this location based off of today’s experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 30, 2023

Thank you!!!!!I love it there…Mint dentistry is the best More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 29, 2023

Hi this is Sabrina, upon me entering Mint Dentistry I was greeted with a warm welcome. I was waited on promptly. They were very helpful with anything are any questions I had. The atmosphere was awesome. I love the fact that they catered to me and made me feel like family. Dr. Oza and King(Mintor) was excellent and made me feel real comfortable and very knowledgeable about the dental aspect of everything. They made me feel like family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 29, 2023

Michelle and Dr.Oza did amazing with my visit I recommend them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 29, 2023

I been to many dental offices but I have never experienced one like Mint Dentistry very professional concerned about your needs and wow I have never experience such a pleasant relaxing atmosphere thank you Dr Iza and King (monitor) I will recommend Mint dentistry to everyone I know More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 28, 2023

My experience was very friendly and professional King ( Minton). Great experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 28, 2023

My first time getting a procedure done here. It’s the fastest procedure I’ve ever had! And it was pain free with no needles required. King was amazing as always! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 28, 2023

I really appreciate the service from King and Dr Oza that I received, because I’m going through a cancer treatment I ask them to put a mask on for my comfort and they did without a problem I really appreciated . Thanks More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 22, 2023

Amazing staff and experience for my first deep cleaning More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 17, 2023

King Harrison provided me with expert services at Mint Dentistry. Definitely glad to have Mint as my Dental provider. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 10, 2023

The staff was beyond amazing and made me feel like I’ve been a member yes I’m never leaving now!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 08, 2023

Very friendly establishment! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 20, 2023

Ms.Teri was wonderful Dr.Greenwood and Dr. Oza did a wonderful On my fill ins and wisdom teeth extraction Front desk was nice also I recommend ppl to come here More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 18, 2023

If you're looking for a great dentist to attend I recommend Mint Dentist located on Freret St. Staff is amazing really make you feel at home , they take there time an they are very patient , comfortable seating, music or movie of your choice the Dr. Are amazing I have the best experience each time I visit 😀... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 13, 2023

The entire staff was caring and professional. The services were great! Dr. Greenwood was fantastic. Overall very pleasant experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 10, 2023

Nice staff clean office front next ladies was great that account lady explain my bill so nice I will never change I love mint More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 02, 2023

Great experience and the staff all friendly and helpful. Keep up the great work. Thanks More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 29, 2023

Such a good experience!! Best dentist experience ever!! 5 stars. Definitely recommend!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 15, 2023

Everyone at the Freret location was amazing from the phone conversation to walking in the building . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2023

Terri and Dr. greenwood made me feel so comfortable throughout my entire visit! Terri held my hand through the entire thing lol I will be coming back and I am looking forward to my future visits with him all. Thank you both for doing a wonderful job!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 11, 2023

Phenomenal vibes and employees! Although I didn’t get my cleaning bc of a ton of “hidden red tape insurance items”, Terri (I believe that’s her name) did my X-rays and impressions. She was extremely genuine and caring as well as Dr. Greenwood. The city needed this! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 01, 2023

Fast an friendly environment will work with you on a payment plan to get your teeth right More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2023

Walked in and was welcomed by the most pleasant front desk personnel. Dr. Oza is a magician did not feel any pain! Teri and Michelle treated me with kid gloves thank you so much because I’m a big baby! They’re an awesome team! Everything was explained for me to understand. I found my new home for all my dental needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 25, 2023

the best dentist experience i’ve ever had! it was completely painless and everyone is super friendly :D More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 22, 2023

Great services and very welcoming More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 18, 2023

I absolutely love it here. The staff is nice very welcome and friendly . My dentist Dr Oza is amazing gave me great options and provided great care . Hygienists are very knowledgeable and very experienced as well More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 09, 2023

Michelle and Dr. Oza were great. Thanks so much. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 09, 2023

I can’t say enough good things. Clean office, friendly staff, patient and caring hygienists. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 08, 2023

I can’t say enough good things. Clean office, friendly staff, patient and caring hygienists. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2023

Best Dental Experience in New Orleans. The New Orleans dental team best to ever do it! Big Pressure! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 19, 2023

The workers treat you like family More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 10, 2023

Dr oza and Michelle did amazing with my cleaning and filling I would highly recommend awesome job More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 29, 2023

This was my very first visit to Mint Dental and it was wonderful. The staff is Professional and Caring. They explained everything to me from beginning to end. I would especially love to thank Dr Oza, Michelle ( Dental Assistant) and Conchetta (Office Manager) for my wonderful care. I would highly recommend Mint Dental to all who have anxiety of dental visits. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 09, 2023

I enjoyed my experience at MINT dentistry. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 02, 2023

Reggie was very attentive to my needs and listened to all concerns. Very personable. Dr. Oza was nice and thorough! I enjoyed my experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2023

The EDDA Reggie was Awesome he took good care of me. Dr. Raphael meet my standards and I very satisfied with their work. Come and support Mint Dentistry on Freret and Louisiana. Thank you all for such an Amazing job. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2023

I really enjoyed my experience. Reggie is very sweet and funny. Dr ozza was wonderful as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 31, 2023

Experience was great. Reggie and Dr Raphael did a great job. They made me feel really comfortable 😌. I want them when I return. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 23, 2023

Dr. R and Reggie were thorough and made the process quick and easy. I really appreciate excellent service. My hygienist was not available and Dr. Rodrigues stepped in so I could keep my appointment. This is the only dentist office that I do not dread going to. The office is clean and the rest of staff are just as friendly and helpful. Thank you guys for showing pride in having excellent service in this city. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 19, 2023

I haven't been to the dentist in a long time but my experience was great...I will be returning thanks guys ... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Q.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 18, 2023

Reggie sets the expectations off when you go to the back. Everyone is friendly and the atmosphere is relaxing. I’ve always been afraid of the dentist but this was a great experience! Definitely will be back again for my next appointment! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Google  |  May 17, 2023

Loved my experience, especially with Reggie. Great cleaning, along with professional staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.J.  |  Source: Google  |  May 16, 2023

Reggie was very welcoming, funny and his personality is unmatched. It was such a pleasure to talk with Jess she cleaned my teeth without hurting them and she explained every step. They definitely made my dental appt relaxing and I feel like I have new teeth, what an awesome job!! I’ll be back in 6 months!! Thanks Mint Dentistry for having a great team it makes a huge difference!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 16, 2023

Dr.Oza and Reggie was the clinicians that worked with me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 15, 2023

Jessica was my hygienist for today’s visit and she is ALWAYS so amazing. We did a cleaning this time and Jessica took extra care to ensure that my teeth and my smile stay top knotch. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 15, 2023

Dr.Reggie and Dr.Oza are amazing had a great visit More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  May 10, 2023

Pleasant and timely experience with Reggie and Dr. Raphael. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 02, 2023

Staff was very helpful and professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 02, 2023

Great staff! Effortlessly extracted broken teeth. In and out! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  May 02, 2023

Everything was smooth, professionally done, and efficient. My dental hygienist Arsina was so kind. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2023

Everything was smooth, professionally done, and efficient. My dental hygienist Arsina was so kind. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 17, 2023

Arcena, Jessica, and Dr. Raphael are nothing short of amazing!!!! I’m Glad I can trust Mint Dentistry staff with All my Dental needs! Keep up the great work serving the community! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 14, 2023

I was getting X-rays during my first visit and I overheard someone at the front desk reading a review that was bashing them for not being a one stop shop for any and all dental services. The reviewer also has a few bad words for the staff that weren't worshipping the ground they walked on. However, my experience was excellent. The staff was extremely nice and the hygienist Jessica (sorry if I got your name wrong) went above and beyond for me, made me laugh, made me comfortable, and made my smile a little bit better by going to her secret stash of tricks! She even rubbed some moisturizer on my lips while she was cleaning my teeth. This dentist office showed love from the moment I walked in...until I left! Thank you Mint! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 14, 2023

I’ve never been to a dentist like this before, Mint dentistry is one a kind!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 10, 2023

I love this Densist and my dental assistant was helpful and also my doctor at the dentist More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 07, 2023

Very informative. Great service. Very kid friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 30, 2023

Very comfortable and clean she also articulated everything. The right way More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 30, 2023

Toi More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2023

Best dentist ever the staff go above and beyond to make u feel comfortable great job More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2023

Dr Reggie & Dr Raphael work really well together. They made me feel so comfortable & at home! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 16, 2023

Awesome work, thanks Stephenie 😊 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 16, 2023

They are so amazing every time I come everyone is so nice I had to come in to have my teeth whitening trays refitted Stephanie was so nice and fast I got my trays the same day and she made sure they were perfect for m this time More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 16, 2023

Staff was Great and it was Quick and Easy More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 14, 2023

miss Jessica was Amazing She Made me feel Very comfortable makes you feel like fam Can't wait to see her in 3 months highly recommend her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 10, 2023

I had great service from mrs raphael and mr Reggie…they were awesome More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 10, 2023

Dr. Raphael and the dental assistant Reggie were awesome!! I had a wisdom tooth extraction. She did an extremely fast and efficient!! I would definitely recommend this dentist office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 08, 2023

Reggie and Dr. Raphael was wonderful More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 07, 2023

Dr Raphael and Reginald made it a Smooth and easy as a filling can be. Cool people! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 03, 2023

i loved dr smith and reggie did very great i loved them More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 03, 2023

Dr Rodriguez and Reggie EDDA were so good I recommend this dentist office to anyone looking for fast affordable comfortable friendly service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 03, 2023

Mint dentistry experience is amazing from entering the lobby till exiting the lobby and Dr.Oza and his assistant Stephanie was phenomenal. The office gave me spa vibes the music is incredible and you can change the tunes to your liking's but you gonna love what’s playing already trust. Best Dentist I been to specially in New Orleans. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 03, 2023

Super chic, friendly staff, and was seen right away. Love the massage chairs and ability to play pandora! Glad to have found a new dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 02, 2023

Dr. Oza and Reggie were great!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 02, 2023

Reggie, Raphael and Conchetta were awesome. Very pleasant, informative and Patient. Shout out to the front desk clerk that checked me in she was quick and friendly!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 02, 2023

They made sure I was super comfy cause I dont like the dentist they made it pleasant More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 28, 2023

Reggie and Dr. Raphael were so comforting and accommodating for my wisdom tooth removal. They really put me at ease the best they could even though I was scared. They put music of my choice and kept the vibe light and easygoing. They’re probably my favorite dentist + dental assistant I’ve been to. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 28, 2023

Everyone was nice sweet & mr. Reggie was amazing cleaning my teeth he did great More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 28, 2023

The best of the best More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 28, 2023

dr.smith & michelle were amazing and made the process very smooth More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 24, 2023

Reggie and Dr. Raphael are wonderful More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 24, 2023

Awesome experience at the MINT. Reggie, Conchetta and the entire staff were wonderful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 24, 2023

I love to visit mint dentistry. The experience is the best I’ve ever had while getting my dental work done. Top notch service. Everything is always on point!!! Period!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 22, 2023

Reggie and Dr. Raphael were great! They were both very friendly and accommodating. Loved the heated massage chair and being able to watch Netflix during the exam. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2023

The best experience I’ve ever had at a dentist! The service was impeccable. The staff was so courteous and professional. Keneisha L. Was amazing! I will definitely be returning. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 17, 2023

My experience was amazing and Reginald was awesome. Everyone was very welcoming and nice. The service top-tier. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 17, 2023

The BEST dental experience EVER!!! The office is clean and the staff is very friendly.. I can actually say that I LOVE COMING TO THE DENTIST❤️❤️❤️🤗🤗😁😁😁😁 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 17, 2023

Fantastic experience at MINT. Got 3 fillings done in 30 minutes. Everyone was friendly and professional as well as efficient. Reggie and Dr. Raphael were awesome. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 15, 2023

As someone who is very anxious getting dental work. Reggie and Dr Raphael made sure I felt calm and had no pain. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 14, 2023

You’re very, throughly More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 14, 2023

Reggie was great. He took good care of me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2023

Reggie was wonderful and a pleasure to be around 😄 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2023

Wonderful , very helpful More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 10, 2023

were great, made the process so easy. w/ Reggie & Dr. Raphael More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 10, 2023

Reggie was awesome. Really enjoyed my visit More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 10, 2023

Reggie and Dr Raphael was awesome! They done an excellent job. Very friendly and courteous. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 10, 2023

DR. RAPHAEL IS THE BEST!!! I HAD A SMALL CHIP ON ONE OF MY FRONT TEETH & SHE FIXED IT!! YOU CAN’T EVEN TELL IT HAS BEEN BONDED AT ALL!! SHE’S THE BEST THAT HAS EVER MADE MY TOOTH W/MY CHIP LOOK SO NATURAL!! MY FAMILY ALSO AGREES THAT IT LOOKS SO GOOD!! I’M SOOO MUCH MORE CONFIDENT IN MY SMILE!! I’M SO HAPPY!! ALSO, REGGIE WAS VERY NICE & CAREFUL WHILE GETTING MY TEETH MOLDS FOR MY TEETH WHITENING!! DR. SMITH IS ALSO GREAT!! THIS IS MY 3RD VISIT HERE & THE TREATMENT & CARE THAT I RECEIVE HAS BEEN CONSISTENT AS MY FIRST VISIT!! I DEFINITELY RECOMMEND MINT DENTISTRY!! THEIR WHOLE TEAM HERE IN NEW ORLEANS IS PHENOMENAL!! EVEN THE RECEPTIONIST IS SO FRIENDLY!! THANK YOU GUYS!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 10, 2023

Reggie and Dr Raphael were great!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 04, 2023

Reggie was very professional and has a nice chairside manner. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 03, 2023

Reggie and Dr Raphael were both awesome and very attentive to my concerns More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 03, 2023

I was scheduled an appointment today for tooth fillings. Upon arrival, my care team worked diligently to ensure I was comfortable, and pain free during my experience. My care team consisted of Reggie and Dr. Raphael. They were friendly, informative, and professional. I will definitely visit for future dental work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 02, 2023

I had a fantastic experience at Mint Dental! I read so many great reviews that I decided to give them a try and it was the best decision ever. The office itself is ultra fab, not like other dentists offices I’ve been to. The front desk staff were super nice. Dr. Smith and Stephanie (Dental Assistant) were incredible! They took very good care of me and Dr Smith made me aware of issues my former dentist missed. Stephanie was so warm and friendly and really helped me relax for my procedure. Overall it was a great experience and I recommend them highly! If 10 stars was possible they would get it! Very Satisfied Customer More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 02, 2023

Reggie and Dr. Raphael were AMAZING! I came full of anxiety and they kept me calm. I felt nothing! I will be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 01, 2023

They took the time to explain what no other dentist ever has done. I’ve found my dental happy place 💗 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2023

I had a great first experience. Thank you Reggie More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2023

Updated review: this is still my favorite dentist office!!! I’m so glad I found this place. Everyone is so nice & professional, the office is so nice and comfortable. Their payment plan is amazing. My second visit I had Reggie who was so friendly, personable and professional. The hygienist and dentist were awesome too. I highly recommend this office to my friends and family! :) First visit review: I had an incredible experience at MINT. I hadn’t been to the dentist in almost two years, mainly because I dreaded the out of pocket cost since I don’t have dental insurance. I ended up going into MINT on short notice due to some pain I was having. They were able to get me in the same day, not only to check the pain I was having, but also for a routine cleaning and checkup I was overdue for. I had tried to get an appointment at another dentist prior, who only had availability at a location 30 minutes from me to check on the pain I was having, no cleaning, for a more expensive price than I paid at MINT for everything. Their payment plan for no-insurance patients was exactly what I was looking for, and made me feel so comfortable with the cost. MINT was so easy and accommodating. The office is pristine and sleek- my kind of place!! And the staff was amazing. I made sure to get their names so I could mention them here: King at reception, Joy who did my xrays etc, and the dentist Dr. Rafael were all so wonderful! I was greeted and treated with warmth and smiles. Friendly, knowledgable, and so accommodating. It really does almost feel like a spa rather than the dentist. The massage chair and flat screen tv / custom playlist while you get work done is pretty nice too!! I had a wonderful experience and I can’t wait to go back, not something you normally say after the dentist! Thanks MINT! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2023

Reggie is the best flosser in this place! I enjoy every visit to Mint because they have excellent professionals that truly care about you and your experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 27, 2023

Exceptional patient care! Reggie made me feel comfortable and ensured that my needs were met during my patient process! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 27, 2023

The things you hear on the radio are tru Everyone was very nice , and explained everything in details. The dental assistant Reggie, and the whole staff was great. 10/10 luxury experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 27, 2023

MR. REGGIE WAS VERY NICE & CAREFUL WHILE GETTING MY TEETH MOLDS FOR MY TEETH WHITENING!! HE HAS PATIENCE WITH PATIENTS!! 😁 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 27, 2023

Reggie provided awesome caring service !! I recommend Mint Dentistry! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 27, 2023

Excellent service the moment I walked in the door. Dr. Smith & Conchetta (office manager) made sure my experience was superb. King (x-ray tech), Reggie (impressions), & Jessica (hygienist) were professional, polite, & thorough. Greatly appreciated the small talk w/ all as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 27, 2023

Had a cleaning with Reggie, he was very thorough with his cleaning. He made sure I was comfortable and understood every process of what he was doing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 26, 2023

By far the most amazing experience at a the dentist! Every single person on staff was amazing More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 26, 2023

It was a very nice visit. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. They explained everything to me. I love the vibrating chair I was sitting in and the TV was playing nice mellow music that I enjoyed. Overall, I enjoyed my visit and I will tell my family and friends about mint dentistry. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 26, 2023

I did not feel a thing I got two cavities filled and after the anesthesia wore off I was perfectly fine no pain whatsoever . The X-ray tech was absolutely fantastic she was very friendly and engaging I felt very comfortable, she happened my anxiety. the only drawback was no parking. And I was asked to show up 15 minutes before my appointment which I did but I wasn't seeing till 30 minutes after my appoint time was not cool with me More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2023

My overall experience was absolutely amazing!! Reggie was very professional and friendly!! This was by far the best dentist appointment I ever been to More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2023

I read the previous reviews and I was a little skeptical and on edge when I got there...but once the young lady greeted me when I walked in I was at ease...I Loved this place! Everyone seemed happy to be there and to do their job. From the door, to the dental assistant and Dr. Smith they all gave me the info I needed to make my visit an awesome one. I let them know what my goals were and they let me know everything I needed to do to achieve them. I will be back! Don't let the bad reviews fool you! Check them out for yourself. Everyone's experience is different. Mine was great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2023

My overall experience was absolutely amazing!! Reggie was very professional and friendly!! This was by far the best dentist appointment I ever been to More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 21, 2023

Very informative! Explanations were on point! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 21, 2023

I really enjoy the atmosphere. Brought my daughters here for their appointment and they love it also. This is our new dental spot, we drove from Baton Rouge to come here. We will definitely recommend to everyone. Service is great More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 21, 2023

My visit was super pleasant. my son had a half day at school and so he was at my appointment with me. Imagine a 3 year old in a dentist office, bored out of his mind. He talked to the dentist while she was in my mouth but her assistant kept him entertained. He was a chatterbox but they really showed him attention while taking such good care of me. The ladies at the front desk were awesome as well. They made sure he and I were comfortable. And to top it off, the overall procedure that I was getting done was so quick and painless. I’d recommend to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 21, 2023

The things you hear on the radio are tru Everyone was very nice , and explained everything in details. Very patient. 10/10 luxury experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 21, 2023

Very comfortable and welcoming environment. This was my first time back at the dentist for 4 years and they were incredibly understanding and helpful. I will definitely be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 13, 2023

Enjoyable experience each time I go to MINT. Reggie did a thorough cleaning for me this time, and Dr. Smith closed me out with recommendations and took her time explaining further work that’d be beneficial. They both were personable, and thorough. The atmosphere is welcoming and high energy. Everyone is pleasant and courteous. Front office staff are patient, friendly, and do their best to accommodate. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 13, 2023

Dr.Smith, Reggie and the rest of the Staff was amazing. They educated me on important things that other Dental Office didn’t . Most definitely coming back soon ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 13, 2023

Reggie and Dr. Smith were great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 12, 2023

great service they will make you feel so comfortable! reggie is the best !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 12, 2023

This was unlike any experience I've ever had at the dentist. The facility itself is clean and modern. The staff couldn't have been nicer. The technology is unmatched. I'm actually looking forward to my next cleaning. I cannot recommend Mint enough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 11, 2023

This was my first visit with MINT dentistry and I absolutely loved the experience I am definitely referring them to everyone I know THANK YOU MINT DENTISTRY More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 11, 2023

For someone who deals with anxiety they made me feel comfortable from the beginning soon as I walked through the door. Very professional staff, Front desk, assistants and dentist!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 08, 2023

Best dentist I been too from the staff to the service you will not be disappointed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 06, 2023

Reggie was wonderful and helped out with all the care in the world, my teeth feel amazing. 10/10 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 05, 2023

Firstly, the atmosphere was clean and welcoming. Michelle was so kind and made me feel extremely comfortable. She introduced me to the amazing massage chairs and even offered netflix or pandora to watch or listen to. Reginald had a great energy and it was nice to see people of color working here. It made me feel very settled and comfortable. Additionally, the lady Conchetta came in to go over my fees which I had never experienced and was so grateful because I hate unexpected costs. Dr. Smith was absolutely brilliant and hate that she is here temporarily. But thankful I got to meet her! I will definitely be back and glad I found a dentist that I feel comfortable, respected and don’t mind going to. Thank you to all the staff at MINT for making my dentist experience above my expectations!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2023

My experience was amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2023

Dr. Smith and Reggie filled my cavities and they did a great job. They were quick and efficient and I will definitely be coming back to Mint for future visits. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 31, 2022

The experience was nice, the wait time was longer than I expected. I love their office and customer service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 30, 2022

Great staff! I love the fact that I can get a massage and watch my favorite show to help calm me down during the process. Reggie and Dr. Smith did a great job! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 29, 2022

It was a great experience and Reggie was super helpful More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 28, 2022

5 star excellence is what you’ll get when you entrust Mint for all of your dental needs. Thanks Reggie for awesome service.❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 22, 2022

This is my second visit to Mint Dentistry and it was the 💣. Yes, bomb. Reggie and Dr. Smith know how yo make a dental visit feel like a spa treatment. I’m actually looking forward to returning. Get in dah y’all!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 21, 2022

Respectful, Clean and Detailed. Thanks to Dr. Smith and RDA Reggie More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 21, 2022

Superb service, did everything possible to make me as comfortable as possible. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 21, 2022

I've had an awesome experience at mint dentistry. Dr Smith was great she really made me smile again. Her assistant Reggie did a Wonderful job. I have a lot of love for this Office.👍🏾❤️. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 17, 2022

This Place is Beautiful. Everyone Is So Nice. They Really Care About You. I will Tell My Family And Friends About Mint Dentistry. I Love It .Thank You LTBAR More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 16, 2022

This was my first time with them and my second time ever seeing a dentist and it was hands down the best experience I’ve ever had. They go above and beyond to make sure you’re comfortable and are thorough if you have any questions. The staff are so friendly and the building itself is beautiful. If you need a good dentist especially if you’re scared to go to one, this is the place for you. I’m definitely going to be a regular from now on. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 15, 2022

The staff was friendly and welcoming. They explained every step and procedure to me and answered all my questions. I will definitely be back. -Deiondrea More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2022

The staff was very helpful and nice the atmosphere is welcoming I have a lot of work to be done on my mouth and the Doctor and staff did not frowned upon me . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 13, 2022

Best dentist I been too from the staff to the service you will not be disappointed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 12, 2022

Great experience! Absolutely loved my first visit back!! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 30, 2022

Nice place & Friendly atmosphere! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 18, 2022

The staff @ Mint Denistry is beyond AMAZING. My experience at Mint exceeded all expectations‼️ The office was contemporary and spotless with the staff being exceptionally attentive to all my dental needs! If this business is publicly traded, I want to purchase stock‼️‼️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2022

Always a pleasure and warm environment with helpful staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 11, 2022

This is an experience it’s not your normal dentist visit the staff is very accommodating to your comfort. They have massage chairs, your choice of music and the doctors are very relatable. Floor the door you can tell difference. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 08, 2022

The staff was welcoming and very informative about the procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2022

Great team, state of the art equipment. The environment is professional and proficient. I’m glad I became a patient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 28, 2022

The staff was great & they have a really amazing atmosphere. They have this saying about giving you the 5 star treatment & I must say I received it! 💯 #Sunshades #MassageChairs #Music #TV I'm glad I decided to choose MINT dentistry. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 26, 2022

I had the most amazing experience! It was like being at a day spa for my mouth! Definitely have me locked in as a patient forever!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 15, 2022

Never ever been made so comfortable in a dentist office. I’m genuinely looking forward to my deep cleaning, which is a lofty statement More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2022

I had a great first visit with Mint! 🍃 The office was very clean and offered WiFi. The staff was very friendly and attentive. They used the latest technology and I can’t wait to get started with my free whitening kit. 😃 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 12, 2022

Toileise was awesome and made my first visit exceptional I will definitely be back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 11, 2022

I am a new patient at Mint Dentistry. I went in for a consult and cleaning. The staff were super professional and helpful. The doctor and hygienist were very thorough and explained next steps. The office has state of the art equipment and the vibe is super relaxing-- they even have a massage chair, pandora and/or Netflix. Great experience and I usually hate going to the dentist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 07, 2022

For my entire life, I’ve never enjoyed going to the dentist. Today, that changed. Everyone who I encountered there were just so helpful and professional. I very much enjoyed coming in today. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 30, 2022

I had an excellent visit today with the wonderful and friendly people of mint dentistry!!! Everyone there was so very nice! Toi was the one to bring me back, she was just as fun as I am at work! I love the environment and the way the do business! If you need a great place to care for your teeth, please go see the good folks at Mint!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 30, 2022

Awesome experience ! Toi was my assistant and did an amazing job! I would recommend to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 30, 2022

This experience was the absolute best!! Everything was so friendly and professional. As soon as I walk through the door they greeted me by my name… I definitely recommend their service to everybody!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2022

Great place and great staff!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2022

I’ve been searching high and low for a dentist office that I can stick with and I think I found it. I love it here… More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2022

Oh my, my, my! So lovely!!! Beautiful people. The ambience was, Wow!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 21, 2022

all of the staff is so nice and helpful! highly recommend especially for people without insurance! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 19, 2022

Toi was awesome. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2022

From the time I walked in the experience was GREAT! Nice clean and great ambiance. Toi was my dental assistant and she was AWESOME from the time she greeted me and explain everything she was doing very well. You can also watch Netflix or listen to music while getting service lets not forget the massage chairs🔥 this place is dope and I’ll definitely be back ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2022

Toi is so sweet😊 & a very nice person More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2022

Toi was amazing very fast and made me feel at ease. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 13, 2022

Toi More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 12, 2022

Toi was great More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 09, 2022

First time at Mint and it was such a great experience! Great staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 08, 2022

Excellent experience!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 08, 2022

Great experience. Friendly, professional and detailed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 07, 2022

Great experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 07, 2022

They were very professional and the office itself is very upscale. They offer free netflix during your visit and also a chair with massage functions, great! I just found my new dentistry office :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 06, 2022

ABSOLUTELY AWESOME!!! I would recommend everyone to come visit Mint Dentist office More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 06, 2022

I had an incredible experience at MINT. I hadn’t been to the dentist in almost two years, mainly because I dreaded the out of pocket cost since I don’t have dental insurance. I ended up going into MINT on short notice due to some pain I was having. They were able to get me in the same day, not only to check the pain I was having, but also for a routine cleaning and checkup I was overdue for. I had tried to get an appointment at another dentist prior, who only had availability at a location 30 minutes from me to check on the pain I was having, no cleaning, for a more expensive price than I paid at MINT for everything. Their payment plan for no-insurance patients was exactly what I was looking for, and made me feel so comfortable with the cost. MINT was so easy and accommodating. The office is pristine and sleek- my kind of place!! And the staff was amazing. I made sure to get their names so I could mention them here: King at reception, Joy who did my xrays etc, and the dentist Dr. Rafael were all so wonderful! I was greeted and treated with warmth and smiles. Friendly, knowledgable, and so accommodating. It really does almost feel like a spa rather than the dentist. The massage chair and flat screen tv / custom playlist while you get work done is pretty nice too!! I had a wonderful experience and I can’t wait to go back, not something you normally say after the dentist! Thanks MINT! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from Q.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 06, 2022

Ms. Toi and staff was excellent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 02, 2022

The staff was extremely nice! The aesthetics of the office were very appealing and modern. The dental chair doubles as a massage chair. There are snacks and water in the lobby. There is also lip balm and sunshades for you to take with you. I can definitely appreciate the careful thought they put in to this modern dental concept. Austin, Michelle and Dr. Rafael were very personable and treated me like a VIP from the start. They listened to my concerns and validated my feelings, but also took the time to educate me. I will definitely be returning!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 02, 2022

Toi More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2022

This experience was the absolute best!! Everything was so friendly and professional. As soon as I walk through the door they greeted me by my name… I definitely recommend their service to everybody!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2022

My 1st visit will not be last visit... Everyone including Miss Michelle was above board and extremely pleasant and did I say she has my name More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 30, 2022

The staff was very professional, courteous and friendly. They made sure you understood your treatment plan and answered any questions you had regarding it. They also are flexible with payment. I would recommend highly to anyone seeking a great dentist office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 30, 2022

Mint Dentistry is amazing. Thanks he staff is very friendly and makes you feel very comfortable during your visit. Their exam rooms are the boom it’s like you are getting ready for a spa treatment!!! I recommend Mint Dentistry for all your dental needs!!! You won’t be disappointed 🤗🤗 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 30, 2022

I love everything thing about MInt from the staff to the service at hand , every single visit is grate and a vibe for sure ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 30, 2022

The staff is very friendly they make you feel comfortable 5 stars More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 29, 2022

Awesome service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2022

Toy,very kind and nice people .I really appreciate the care and patience from them More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2022

Friendly and great service! Love the office design! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2022

Toi was awesome. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2022

Joy and Dr Raphael was great More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2022

GREAT dentist !! My dental hygienist TOI was awesome… never experienced such luxury at a dental office before 👍🏾 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.9.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2022

Everyone was friendly, my cleaning was was minimally painful, office looks nice, Michelle very personable. Will be coming back!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2022

Everyone is so friendly! The place is so comfortable, from the people to massage chairs letting you watch Netflix or listen to Pandora.. love this place !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2022

Toi is very nice and easy to work with when visiting for cleanings. Very gentle and makes you feel at home. 💜 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2022

Toi More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2022

I love mint dentistry… Ms.Toi is amazing 🤩 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2022

The best they do gentke and friendly More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.“.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2022

Love love love this place glad ull came to Nola I was going to the one in grapevine tx but I’ve moved back home today toi gave me wonderful service as expected I won’t go anyway else I’m A MINT FOR LIFE More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2022

They’re so nice! The staff is very professional and patient More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2022

I haven't been to the dentist since 1978, everything hade change, my experience here was so amazing, the staff so remarkable, from the time I walk in until I left, they explained everything that was going to take from the procedure to what your insurance coverage, my tech explained everything she was doing, see y'all Tuesday, More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2022

My experience was great. I love the customer serious there More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 01, 2022

Great Experience!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 29, 2022

Spa like dentistry in NOLA! Teeth feel so clean & staff very professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2022

Everything is good. Great people. Great service I am satisfied with the way they treat me and I will recommend to everyone More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 21, 2022

Absolutely loved my experience here at Mint Dentistry NOLA!!! My doctor and dental assistant were absolutely amazing and very informative. They both made me feel very comfortable!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 21, 2022

The receptionist was very nice and gave clear directions. The dental technician was very patient and knowledgeable , and finally the dentist and payment plan made me very happy, as I saw myself for the first time, finally being able to take care of mouth . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 20, 2022

Very friendly and knowledgeable More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 20, 2022

Very friendly and knowledgeable More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 15, 2022

I loved atmosphere the moment I walked in!! Everyone was nice and the best part was being able to financially able to pay my co-pays ❤ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 13, 2022

So far this has been a good experience...everyone I've encountered has been pleasant...I'm still here so hopefully the whole visit goes well.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 13, 2022

I love this place! From beginning to end, they made sure you were as comfortable as possible. Everyone was extremely nice and that’s always a great sign. Would highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 12, 2022

The MINT dental experience is the BEST… I felt calm and comfortable and confident with the staff and treatment. This is one of the first times that I’m eagerly anticipating my next visit. Mint is a world class experience offering world class service.. can’t wait to tell my family and friends about the MINT EXPERIENCE More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 08, 2022

They are so detailed and thorough. Do yourself a favor and make them your dentist More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 06, 2022

Super cute office! Everyone was really nice More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 06, 2022

Great service! Everything was explained and broken down. The staff was so sweet and made the whole experience comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 05, 2022

The Mint experience for both my son and I were awesome. The staff is super professional, the office is extremely clean and everyone was very knowledgeable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2022

This is a very nice facility with very friendly staff. The office manager was very thorough with my treatment plan. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 01, 2022

This is a very nice facility with very friendly staff. The office manager was very thorough with my treatment plan. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 30, 2022

Immediately walking in you are greeted with a warm welcome and bright smile! I personally appreciate care where the staff and providers take the time to answer questions and explain every step through the process! They are EXTREMELY thorough and want your teeth healthy and clean! Out of the dentists I’ve seen moving around for school, this is the best one if you prioritize your overall oral health and not simply a quick polish! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 30, 2022

Awesome experience. Considerate of my time and great explanation of everything! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 29, 2022

The staff were very polite and informative from start to finish. Great experience today. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 29, 2022

Thorough examination and friendly staff. The tv for pandora and viewing teeth and x-rays images was a great. Free chapstick was a thoughtful touch! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 29, 2022

Immediately walking in you are greeted with a warm welcome and bright smile! I personally appreciate care where the staff and providers take the time to answer questions and explain every step through the process! They are EXTREMELY thorough and want your teeth healthy and clean! Out of the dentists I’ve seen moving around for school, this is the best one if you prioritize your overall oral health and not simply a quick polish! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 29, 2022

Awesome experience. Considerate of my time and great explanation of everything! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 29, 2022

First visit was a success! Office staff is friendly and welcoming! Massage chair was a plus. I’ll be back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 28, 2022

First visit was a success! Office staff is friendly and welcoming! Massage chair was a plus. I’ll be back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 28, 2022

I’ve had a really great experience at Mint- it’s unlike any other dentist I’ve been to! The waiting room is big and bright with warm and welcoming staff! I had X-rays and pictures taken quickly and well, a visit by the dentist and a cleaning by Michelle! Everyone has been friendly and attentive! I’d absolutely recommend to anyone! It’s great, warm, thorough care and service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 28, 2022

I have never left the dentist so happy!! They weren’t lying about making you smile! I should have came sooner.. thank you to the beautiful staff and amazing doctors! I love it here!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 28, 2022

Dr.Raphael was very patient and pleasant Ms.Michelle was amazing the entire time… thank you so much. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 28, 2022

I love love love Mint Dentistry! Everyone was so pleasant. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 28, 2022

I enjoyed the MINT experience from the moment I stepped in the door. The energy was top notch, great atmosphere and all. The massage chairs and pandora had to be one of the best moments tho. For you all that a re nervous about going to the dentist I recommend coming to Mint, you’ll be relaxed and they will definitely get the job done professionally! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 28, 2022

Perfect More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 28, 2022

Not your ordinary dental experience! Treated great from the time you enter! Makes the dental experience enjoyable! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 28, 2022

The staff were very polite and informative from start to finish. Great experience today. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 28, 2022

Thorough examination and friendly staff. The tv for pandora and viewing teeth and x-rays images was a great. Free chapstick was a thoughtful touch! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.