Reviews for General Dentistry Services Near New Orleans, LA

Our team at MINT dentistry is committed to delivering the highest standard of care performed with modern dental techniques and technologies. However, we understand that patient feedback is important when choosing the right dentist for yourself and your family. Before you schedule a visit at our dental office in New Orleans, LA, we encourage you to read our compilation of patient reviews from sites around the web. This will help you gain a better understanding of our team, our services, and our facility from the experiences and stories of real patients. We'll be happy to schedule your first appointment once you feel confident that MINT dentistry in New Orleans, LA is the best choice for your smile.

Filter35 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2024

My experience so far is great , I definitely give it 5 stars , Liz and Frances wheee great ? They did my deep Cleaning and set up for filing ? It’s great ❤️❤️❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2024

I enjoyed the luxury setting to begin with. The entire staff was very informative, attentive and amazing, from check-in, to x-rays, dental observation, teeth cleaning, and exiting. The entire visit was just impeccable!💯👍🏼 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 23, 2024

Very nice lady she took her time cleaning my teeth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 01, 2024

I’ve been going here for 2 years & they always do a great job. They’re so nice and my fillings have come out better than my last dentist. Frances was very helpful and kind. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 01, 2024

My visit today with Dr. Grow & Teri was great. They made me feel comfortable through the whole exam when I was getting my fillings. I recommend everyone to get the Mint Dentistry experience I know you keep coming back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2024

Everybody is so loving and caring. Love coming here for my cleaning , the staff is amazing ! Highly recommended <3 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 19, 2024

This is my favorite dental office I have ever visited and I have been to a few in Texas and Louisiana. I am a lifetime patient. Whenever I visit, my stay is short and well worth it. The massage chairs and blankets is what sold me the very first visit. I got my free whitening trays and gel with PPO dental insurance. I was very comfortable and not at all in any pain. They really make sure that you are satisfied. Rusnesha, Liz, Michelle, and King are the absolute best. If you have fears of the dentist which you know you need to get 2 cleanings a year, make it easy on yourself and give Mint Dentistry a try. You're Welcome. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 10, 2024

I loved getting my cleaning done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 08, 2024

The most enjoyable experience at Mint . I was so afraid to get my teeth cleaned due to a previous experience that caused me fear due to extreme pain. When it was time for my cleaning I was afraid but they made my experience so comfortable all of my fears were absolutely gone. The staff is so friendly and you will always leave with a treat or some treats. Thank you Mint. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 05, 2024

I got a deep cleaning they was amazing I enjoyed my experience with my hygiene Elizabeth, King & Iyana they did a wonderful job. I will be back… More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 20, 2023

From the moment I walked in the door, I was greeted with a welcome and a smile from the receptionist. Then the dental assistant Ms. Terri, took some x-rays and did my cleaning while giving great advice on dental care and playing smooth jazz music which kept me calm during the experience. I met the doctor who did the scaling of my teeth and they proceeded to tell me the next steps in my dental care. The whole experience was top notch and I can't wait to go back to get my other procedures done. Overall, this was the best professional experience I've ever had. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 20, 2023

Ms.Teri was wonderful Dr.Greenwood and Dr. Oza did a wonderful On my fill ins and wisdom teeth extraction Front desk was nice also I recommend ppl to come here More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 11, 2023

Phenomenal vibes and employees! Although I didn’t get my cleaning bc of a ton of “hidden red tape insurance items”, Terri (I believe that’s her name) did my X-rays and impressions. She was extremely genuine and caring as well as Dr. Greenwood. The city needed this! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 10, 2023

Dr oza and Michelle did amazing with my cleaning and filling I would highly recommend awesome job More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Google  |  May 17, 2023

Loved my experience, especially with Reggie. Great cleaning, along with professional staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 15, 2023

Jessica was my hygienist for today’s visit and she is ALWAYS so amazing. We did a cleaning this time and Jessica took extra care to ensure that my teeth and my smile stay top knotch. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 14, 2023

I was getting X-rays during my first visit and I overheard someone at the front desk reading a review that was bashing them for not being a one stop shop for any and all dental services. The reviewer also has a few bad words for the staff that weren't worshipping the ground they walked on. However, my experience was excellent. The staff was extremely nice and the hygienist Jessica (sorry if I got your name wrong) went above and beyond for me, made me laugh, made me comfortable, and made my smile a little bit better by going to her secret stash of tricks! She even rubbed some moisturizer on my lips while she was cleaning my teeth. This dentist office showed love from the moment I walked in...until I left! Thank you Mint! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 16, 2023

They are so amazing every time I come everyone is so nice I had to come in to have my teeth whitening trays refitted Stephanie was so nice and fast I got my trays the same day and she made sure they were perfect for m this time More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 10, 2023

Dr. Raphael and the dental assistant Reggie were awesome!! I had a wisdom tooth extraction. She did an extremely fast and efficient!! I would definitely recommend this dentist office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 28, 2023

Reggie and Dr. Raphael were so comforting and accommodating for my wisdom tooth removal. They really put me at ease the best they could even though I was scared. They put music of my choice and kept the vibe light and easygoing. They’re probably my favorite dentist + dental assistant I’ve been to. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 28, 2023

Everyone was nice sweet & mr. Reggie was amazing cleaning my teeth he did great More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 17, 2023

Fantastic experience at MINT. Got 3 fillings done in 30 minutes. Everyone was friendly and professional as well as efficient. Reggie and Dr. Raphael were awesome. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 10, 2023

DR. RAPHAEL IS THE BEST!!! I HAD A SMALL CHIP ON ONE OF MY FRONT TEETH & SHE FIXED IT!! YOU CAN’T EVEN TELL IT HAS BEEN BONDED AT ALL!! SHE’S THE BEST THAT HAS EVER MADE MY TOOTH W/MY CHIP LOOK SO NATURAL!! MY FAMILY ALSO AGREES THAT IT LOOKS SO GOOD!! I’M SOOO MUCH MORE CONFIDENT IN MY SMILE!! I’M SO HAPPY!! ALSO, REGGIE WAS VERY NICE & CAREFUL WHILE GETTING MY TEETH MOLDS FOR MY TEETH WHITENING!! DR. SMITH IS ALSO GREAT!! THIS IS MY 3RD VISIT HERE & THE TREATMENT & CARE THAT I RECEIVE HAS BEEN CONSISTENT AS MY FIRST VISIT!! I DEFINITELY RECOMMEND MINT DENTISTRY!! THEIR WHOLE TEAM HERE IN NEW ORLEANS IS PHENOMENAL!! EVEN THE RECEPTIONIST IS SO FRIENDLY!! THANK YOU GUYS!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 03, 2023

I was scheduled an appointment today for tooth fillings. Upon arrival, my care team worked diligently to ensure I was comfortable, and pain free during my experience. My care team consisted of Reggie and Dr. Raphael. They were friendly, informative, and professional. I will definitely visit for future dental work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2023

Updated review: this is still my favorite dentist office!!! I’m so glad I found this place. Everyone is so nice & professional, the office is so nice and comfortable. Their payment plan is amazing. My second visit I had Reggie who was so friendly, personable and professional. The hygienist and dentist were awesome too. I highly recommend this office to my friends and family! :) First visit review: I had an incredible experience at MINT. I hadn’t been to the dentist in almost two years, mainly because I dreaded the out of pocket cost since I don’t have dental insurance. I ended up going into MINT on short notice due to some pain I was having. They were able to get me in the same day, not only to check the pain I was having, but also for a routine cleaning and checkup I was overdue for. I had tried to get an appointment at another dentist prior, who only had availability at a location 30 minutes from me to check on the pain I was having, no cleaning, for a more expensive price than I paid at MINT for everything. Their payment plan for no-insurance patients was exactly what I was looking for, and made me feel so comfortable with the cost. MINT was so easy and accommodating. The office is pristine and sleek- my kind of place!! And the staff was amazing. I made sure to get their names so I could mention them here: King at reception, Joy who did my xrays etc, and the dentist Dr. Rafael were all so wonderful! I was greeted and treated with warmth and smiles. Friendly, knowledgable, and so accommodating. It really does almost feel like a spa rather than the dentist. The massage chair and flat screen tv / custom playlist while you get work done is pretty nice too!! I had a wonderful experience and I can’t wait to go back, not something you normally say after the dentist! Thanks MINT! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 27, 2023

Had a cleaning with Reggie, he was very thorough with his cleaning. He made sure I was comfortable and understood every process of what he was doing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 27, 2023

MR. REGGIE WAS VERY NICE & CAREFUL WHILE GETTING MY TEETH MOLDS FOR MY TEETH WHITENING!! HE HAS PATIENCE WITH PATIENTS!! 😁 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 13, 2023

Enjoyable experience each time I go to MINT. Reggie did a thorough cleaning for me this time, and Dr. Smith closed me out with recommendations and took her time explaining further work that’d be beneficial. They both were personable, and thorough. The atmosphere is welcoming and high energy. Everyone is pleasant and courteous. Front office staff are patient, friendly, and do their best to accommodate. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 12, 2023

This was unlike any experience I've ever had at the dentist. The facility itself is clean and modern. The staff couldn't have been nicer. The technology is unmatched. I'm actually looking forward to my next cleaning. I cannot recommend Mint enough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 15, 2022

Never ever been made so comfortable in a dentist office. I’m genuinely looking forward to my deep cleaning, which is a lofty statement More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 11, 2022

I am a new patient at Mint Dentistry. I went in for a consult and cleaning. The staff were super professional and helpful. The doctor and hygienist were very thorough and explained next steps. The office has state of the art equipment and the vibe is super relaxing-- they even have a massage chair, pandora and/or Netflix. Great experience and I usually hate going to the dentist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 06, 2022

I had an incredible experience at MINT. I hadn’t been to the dentist in almost two years, mainly because I dreaded the out of pocket cost since I don’t have dental insurance. I ended up going into MINT on short notice due to some pain I was having. They were able to get me in the same day, not only to check the pain I was having, but also for a routine cleaning and checkup I was overdue for. I had tried to get an appointment at another dentist prior, who only had availability at a location 30 minutes from me to check on the pain I was having, no cleaning, for a more expensive price than I paid at MINT for everything. Their payment plan for no-insurance patients was exactly what I was looking for, and made me feel so comfortable with the cost. MINT was so easy and accommodating. The office is pristine and sleek- my kind of place!! And the staff was amazing. I made sure to get their names so I could mention them here: King at reception, Joy who did my xrays etc, and the dentist Dr. Rafael were all so wonderful! I was greeted and treated with warmth and smiles. Friendly, knowledgable, and so accommodating. It really does almost feel like a spa rather than the dentist. The massage chair and flat screen tv / custom playlist while you get work done is pretty nice too!! I had a wonderful experience and I can’t wait to go back, not something you normally say after the dentist! Thanks MINT! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2022

Toi is very nice and easy to work with when visiting for cleanings. Very gentle and makes you feel at home. 💜 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.9.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2022

Everyone was friendly, my cleaning was was minimally painful, office looks nice, Michelle very personable. Will be coming back!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 28, 2022

I’ve had a really great experience at Mint- it’s unlike any other dentist I’ve been to! The waiting room is big and bright with warm and welcoming staff! I had X-rays and pictures taken quickly and well, a visit by the dentist and a cleaning by Michelle! Everyone has been friendly and attentive! I’d absolutely recommend to anyone! It’s great, warm, thorough care and service! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.